skip to Main Content

A-Z of Urban Angel Therapists

A comprehensive A-Z directory of experienced and qualified therapists, specialising in a range of areas such as counselling, chiropractic care, hypnotherapy, massage, spiritual guidance, well-being support, and addressing mental health and physical issues. Find the perfect therapist to meet your unique needs and embark on a transformative journey toward healing and personal growth

A-Z of Therapists

 

First Name Surname Type of Therapist Contact
       
Akanksha  Kalra Ayurvedic Practitioner kalra.akanksha@gmail.com

 

Alex Jordon Psychotherapy

Counselling

jordz279@hotmail.com

07763 415 196

Alison Munir Aesthetics alison.munir@nhs.net

 

Alison Stephenson Massage ali@masseratherapies.co.uk

07791 393 212

Allison Patton Aesthetics Allisonpatton0@gmail.com

07421 037 307

Amanda Hodgson CBT Amanda.hodgson@clearmindscbt.co.uk

07403 586624

Amy Bennie Counselling counsellingwithamy@gmail.com

07756 840 987

Ann Ramsay Cold Laser

Therapist

lukeramsaychiropractic@gmail.com

07761 403 148

Anna Casey Holistic & Somatic Therapy & Bodywork annacaseyholisticbodywork@gmail.com

07843 227514

Anne Fenwick Massage anne.fenwick@myurbanangel.co.uk

07900 522 816

Callum Ritson Sports Massage Caz.ritson@outlook.com

07494 264828

Carol Farley Wellbeing CarolFarleyWellbeing@outlook.com

07912 416 041

Carole Sanderson Counselling

Therapeutic Writing

info@carolesandersoncounselling.co.uk

0773 7761 570

Caroline Cogdon Counselling caroline@cogdon.f9.co.uk

07871 598 889

Charli Brown Hairdressing hello@hairbycharli.co.uk
Chris Morton Hypnotherapist

NLP Practitioner

Life Coach

info@vikinghypnotherapy.co.uk

07871 129 997

 

Cristal Liddle Yoga Teacher cristalliddle@yahoo.com

07774 222 107

Christine & Inga Energy Enhancement System energy@healthoriginscentre.com

0191 6911585

 

Christine (Dr) Price Clinical Psychologist christine@northumberlandpsychologist.com

07840 452 236

Clare Austin Counsellor/EMDR Practitioner hellokindheart@gmail.com

07976031119

 

Clare Bates Audiology clarebates468@gmail.com

07801 336 416

Clare Reed Beauty Therapist complexionsbeauty13@gmail.com

07305 114 882

 

Cristal Liddle Yoga Teacher cristalliddle@yahoo.com

07774 222 107

 

Dorothy Collinson Clinical Sports Injury Specialist dorblonde@hotmail.co.uk

07860 797 875

Edwina Forshaw Sound Therapist – bio-Tuning soundtherapynortheast@gmail.com

07966 544 193

 

Georgia Fragkouli Psychotherapist

Counsellor

Bach Flower Remedies Practitioner

Hypnotherapist

NLP Practitioner

georgia.fragkouli@outlook.com

07849 140772

 

 

Grace Fry Counselling selfcentrecounselling@outlook.com
Helen Ingham Speech & Language Therapist helen@bevoiceconfident.com

0785 511 4279

Holly Lynn Psychotherapist

EMDR Practitioner

Hollylynn.psychotherapy@outlook.com

07938 176 791

Holt Hearing & Balance   enquiries@holthearingandbalance.co.uk

07960 404 877

Jade Donnelly Counselling jade.therapy@outlook.com

07568 542 214

Jane Barker Beauty jenjanebark1@gmail.com
Jane Buckley Counselling jane@buckleyconsult.co.uk

07713 074 568

James Knox CBT jamesknox631@gmail.com

07592 020297

Janet Pilkington Clinical Psychology info@psychologyone-to-one.co.uk

07595 195 516

Jenna (Dr) Kirtley Clinical Psychologist drjkirtley@hotmail.com

 

Jess Lavasani   jessicalavasani@gmail.com
Jill Vasey Aesthetics vasey.jill@gmail.com

07828 324 511

Joanne Atkinson Children & Parent

Coaching

jo@nlp4kids.org

07481 554 048

John Neal Food Sensitivity johnneal_73@msn.com

07990 722 092

Julian Kilburn   juliankilburn@gmail.com

07762 106 415

Julie Bullen Counselling julie@newleafcounsellingne.co.uk

07427 381 377

Julie Hindmarsh Hypnotherapy juliehindmarsh72@yahoo.com

 

07891 162 205

Kathryn McHarg Yoga Teacher Kathrynnm4492@gmail.com

07901 564517

 

Karen Rooke Sports Massage karenrooke1@gmail.com

 

Kate Kingsford Psychotherapeutic

Counsellor

kate@katekingsford.org

07466 599 164

 

Laura Currer Wellbeing laura.currer@outlook.com

07969 654 603

Lesley Henderson Pilates Teacher tcypilates@gmail.com

07976 530 828

 

 

Letizia Nodari Counsellor & Mindfulness Tutor lnodari@posteo.uk

07785 982 811

 

 

Linda Zigmundova Massage Therapy lzmassagetherapies@gmail.com

07853 080 715

Lisa McAnelly Sound Bath Experience lisa@thevibetribe.co.uk

0757 238 4174

Lois Swinburne Reflexologist loisswinburne@gmail.com

07376 495 161

 

Loraine Richardson Counselling lorainer@btinternet.com

07990 071 845

Lucy Hedley Beauty & Massage beautybylucyhedley@gmail.com

07956 540 171

Luke Ramsay Chiropractor lukeramsaychiropractic@gmail.com

07761 403 148

Malee  Khantiwong Thai Massage mahayanthai22@gmail.com

07775 069232

 

Mandeep Bhabra Speech Therapy mbhabra.vsa@gmail.com

07765 400 040

Mark Kilty Physiotherapy kilty23@aol.com

07853 160 804

Marina Carvalho Sex Therapist oliveiradecarvalhomarina@gmail.com

0754 4869 555

 

Martin Snaith Skalp Micropigmentation snaith_m@yahoo.co.uk

07825 972 942

Mikaela Korth Massage & Spiritual Healing m.korth@korthmassagetherapy.com

 

Medical Thermal Imaging Breast & Body Imaging info@medicalthermalimaging.uk.com

0333 800 3003

 

Neil Christey Holistic Therapist info@thesoulsoundspirit.com

07543 268 926

Neo Maka Thai Massage mandalaspaandaesthetic@outlook.com

0737 8401 707

 

Nicola Foster Holistic Therapist Nicolap.foster@hotmail.co.uk

07596 688 230

 

Nicola Nessworthy Counselling counsellingwithnikki@gmail.com

07513 886 381

Paul Agar Counselling & EMDR paulagar1983@gmail.com

07587 144 183

 

Rachel Forster Hypno-Psychotherapist rachelforsterwright@gmail.com

07471 778 214

Rosie McConville Psychotherapeutic Counsellor rosiemcconville@proton.me

07502 744 828

 

Sandy Mcauley Child Psychiatry sandy.macaulay@psychiatrynortheast.co.uk

07979 591 559

 

Sano Physio Physiotherapy 0113 257 8594/ 07826 938 296

 

Sarah Turner Alternative & Holistic Therapy soulserenity111@gmail.com

07834 562 411

 

Sacha Whittaker Counselling sacha@sandscounsellingservices.com

07939 247 282

Silvia Mather Hypnotherapy silvia@hummingbirdmindtherapy.uk

07455 529 443

Sis McKeith Yoga Therapy sidselmckeith@me.com

07885 720 380

Stevie (Dr) Kelly Clinical

Psychology

DrStephanieKelly@protonmail.com

 

 

Stuart Ramage Massage info@bodybalancemassagetherapy.co.uk

07940 992515

Susan Stone Counselling susan@sandersoncounsellingservices.com

07379 261 394

Wayne Farage Feldenkrais Practitioner

 

wayne@smartsomatics.com

07825 296 498

VITA Healthcare Group Counselling &CBT

Wellbeing

enquiries@vhg.co.uk

0330 0534 230

 

 

 

 

Back To Top