skip to Main Content

A-Z of Urban Angel Therapists

A comprehensive A-Z directory of experienced and qualified therapists, specialising in a range of areas such as counselling, chiropractic care, hypnotherapy, massage, spiritual guidance, well-being support, and addressing mental health and physical issues. Find the perfect therapist to meet your unique needs and embark on a transformative journey towards healing and personal growt

 

First Name Surname Type of Therapist Services Contact
Akanksha  Kalra Ayurvedic Practitioner kalra.akanksha@gmail.com

 

Alex Jordon Psychotherapy

Counselling

jordz279@hotmail.com

07763 415 196

Alison Munir Aesthetics alison.munir@nhs.net

 

Alison Stephenson Massage ali@masseratherapies.co.uk

07791 393 212

Amy Bennie Counselling counsellingwithamy@gmail.com

07756 840 987

Ann Ramsay Cold Laser

Therapist

lukeramsaychiropractic@gmail.com

07761 403 148

Anne Fenwick Massage anne.fenwick@myurbanangel.co.uk

07900 522 816

Carol Farley Wellbeing CarolFarleyWellbeing@outlook.com

07912 416 041

Carole Sanderson Counselling info@carolesandersoncounselling.co.uk

0773 7761 570

Charli Brown Hairdressing hello@hairbycharli.co.uk
Chris Morton Hypnotherapist

NLP Practitioner

Life Coach

info@vikinghypnotherapy.co.uk

07871 129 997

 

Clare Bates Audiology clarebates468@gmail.com

07801 336 416

Claire Austin Counselling & EMDR hellokindheart@gmail.com

07976 031 119

Clare Reed Beauty Therapist complexionsbeauty13@gmail.com

07305 114 882

 

Dee Smith Hypnotherapy

NLP & EFT

dee@hypnotic-results.com

07709 208 671

Dorothy Collinson Clinical Sports Injury Specialist dorblonde@hotmail.co.uk

07860 797 875

Holt Hearing & Balance enquiries@holthearingandbalance.co.uk

07960 404 877

Jade Donnelly Counselling jade.therapy@outlook.com

07568 542 214

Jane Barker Beauty jenjanebark1@gmail.com
Janet Pilkington Clinical Psychology info@psychologyone-to-one.co.uk

07595 195 516

Jenna (Dr) Kirtley Clinical Psychologist drjkirtley@hotmail.com

 

Jill Vasey Aesthetics vasey.jill@gmail.com

07828 324 511

Joanne Atkinson Children & Parent

Coaching

jo@nlp4kids.org

07481 554 048

John Neal Food Sensitivity johnneal_73@msn.com

07990 722 092

Julian Kilburn juliankilburn@gmail.com

07762 106 415

Julie Bullen Counselling julie@newleafcounsellingne.co.uk

07427 381 377

Julie Hindmarsh Hypnotherapy juliehindmarsh72@yahoo.com

07891 162 205

Laura Currer Wellbeing laura.currer@outlook.com

07969 654 603

Linda Zigmundova Massage Therapy lzmassagetherapies@gmail.com

07853 080 715

Lucy Hedley Beauty & Massage beautybylucyhedley@gmail.com

07956 540 171

Luke Ramsay Chiropractor lukeramsaychiropractic@gmail.com

07761 403 148

Malee Thai Massage mahayanthai22@gmail.com
Mandeep Bhabra Speech Therapy mbhabra.vsa@gmail.com

07765 400 040

Marie Robinson Counsellor marie_44@hotmail.co.uk

07387 443 077

Mark Kilty Physiotherapy kilty23@aol.com

07853 160 804

Martin Snaith Skalp Micropigmentation snaith_m@yahoo.co.uk

07825 972 942

Mikaela Korth Massage & Spiritual Healing m.korth@korthmassagetherapy.com

 

Medical Thermal Imaging Breast & Body Imaging info@medicalthermalimaging.uk.com

0333 800 3003

 

Marina Carvalho Sex Therapy oliveiradecarvalhomarina@gmail.com

07544869555

Neil Christey Holistic Therapist info@thesoulsoundspirit.com

07543 268 926

Nicola Foster Holistic Therapist Nicolap.foster@hotmail.co.uk

07596 688 230

 

Paul Agar Counselling & EMDR paulagar1983@gmail.com

07587 144 183

 

Sandy Mcauley Child Psychiatry sandy.macaulay@psychiatrynortheast.co.uk

07979 591 559

 

Sano Physio Physiotherapy 0113 257 8594/ 07826 938 296

 

Sarah Turner Alternative & Holistic Therapy soulserenity111@gmail.com

07834 562 411

 

Sacha Whittaker Counselling sacha@sandscounsellingservices.com

07939 247 282

Sharon Smiles Hypnotherapy

NLP Life Coaching

 

info@lifeofsmiles.co.uk

07545 976 089

 

 

Silvia Mather Hypnotherapy silvia@hummingbirdmindtherapy.uk

07455 529 443

Sis McKeith Yoga Therapy sidselmckeith@me.com

07885 720 380

Stuart Ramage Massage   info@bodybalancemassagetherapy.co.uk

07940 992515

Susan Stone Counselling susan@sandersoncounsellingservices.com

07379 261 394

VITA Healthcare Group Counselling &CBT

Wellbeing

enquiries@vhg.co.uk

0330 0534 230

 

 

Back To Top